Hooking for Good – Happy Giveaway Day!

*Hi, Jenny Brown has moved to hijennybrown.com.  Please come on over to read this post and see our new content!*

Thank you to everyone who participated in this week’s giveaway, which featured these beautiful earrings by Moon Star Adri. I asked y’all to share with me something great about a friend of yours, and you guys were so kind!  Thank you for sharing these messages not only with me, but with someone you care about!

Moon Star Adri earrings

Many thanks to Adri, who designed these earrings specifically for this giveaway!  I’m happy to say that the winner of this exclusive design is:


Congratulations, Sarah!  I know you’ll look beautiful wearing them!

Babes picks a winner

What’s on my hook?  I’m finishing up a blanket tutorial for Friday, and I’ll share information on where you should be donating a blanket this season. Until then, if you’re looking for a way to help your community, consider donating to a local food bank.  Crafty or not, it’s an easy thing to do that makes a big difference.

I’m logging everything from Hooking for Good on the aptly named page – so drop in there to see what we’ve made so far.

Back to hooking – see you Friday!

Bye,
Jenny Brown

2 thoughts on “Hooking for Good – Happy Giveaway Day!

Comments are closed.