Crochet Social Media Icons get an update

*Hi, Jenny Brown has moved to hijennybrown.com. Please come on over to read this post and see our new content!*

EtsyRavelryCraftsy

FacebookHiJennyBrown_PinterestTwitter

I love the Custom Crocheted Social Media Buttons I made last summer – the crochet letters look great on the simple, bright background.  But due to my new online obsession, they definitely needed an addition:

instagram---hijennybrown

Hello, Instagram – welcome to the party!  Now it’s a little easier to follow me on Instagram!

As usual, the photo shoot (by my overworked/underappreciated friend Erin of folkscollected) included a lot of silly, happy kiddos. They were not pleased with my insane idea of placing this piece of crochet on a plain, white surface.  Alexander and Babes wanted some action shots with the “camera.”

Hi Jenny Brown Instagram with Babes

Hi Jenny Brown Instagram with Alexander

Bye,
Jenny Brown

